Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roger Fernando

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roger Fernando

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K. Caruso

K. Caruso

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cara Hawkins

Cara Hawkins

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roger has been my agent for close to 30 years. I couldn't be happier with him and his delightful staff❤️"
Profile photo of Marlon Basel

Marlon Basel

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Carnahan

Karen Carnahan

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of scott gunning

scott gunning

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roger and Kathy are the best. They always make it easy to make changes to my auto, home and life policies and explain everything in a easy way I can understand. They are so good i convinced my whole family to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Anjee Chandra

Anjee Chandra

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply the best experience I've had with any insurance agent; Kathy Marr, the Office Representative, has been so helpful whenever we have been in need of help or advice."
Profile photo of Pam Kimball Brown

Pam Kimball Brown

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional and provides great service. I would highly recommend them for insurance"
Profile photo of Chris Castagnola

Chris Castagnola

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Love

Michael Love

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roger has many years in the industry and Kathy Marr is always super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Michelle Ratto-Branchaud

Michelle Ratto-Branchaud

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy Marr is so patient, she is very patient and the whole staff at Roger Fernando's office make difficult times just a little easier to deal with"
Profile photo of Russ Sanders

Russ Sanders

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been buying insurance from Roger Fernando For about 15 yrs. always great service and competitive prices."
Profile photo of Frederic Hollister

Frederic Hollister

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leonard Law

Leonard Law

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with - very responsive and accommodating. If you are working with StateFarm, the Roger Fernando team is great."
Profile photo of Christina F

Christina F

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Baldacci

Michael Baldacci

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Baldacci

Megan Baldacci

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"always responsive to our emails, questions, concerns or needs. Kathy works with out whole family and we can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Shiv Nikum

Shiv Nikum

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick response"