Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandria King

Alexandria King

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria King
"Thank god I have Roger and his team as my insurance agents! Maureen Burton will go above and beyond for her customers. I was in an accident on Monday and of course the other individual lied on their statement leaving me scrambling to prove my innocence. Unfortunately a claim adjuster was having a bad day and ruled against me. Knowing I was innocent Maureen Burton called the manager of that team and requested a new adjuster and essentially to start over with my side of the claim process. I had the opportunity to speak to the new adjuster who actually called the witness I had provided and was able to rule correctly in my favor. Without Maureen this was a very unfortunate event but with her help I was vindicated and the situation is at rest. Thank you everyone in Rogers office especially Maureen!"
Profile photo of Dianne Archer

Dianne Archer

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Archer
"Roger has been my insurance agent for 20 years and I wouldn't think of going with anyone else! He and his staff are always friendly, helpful and responsive. Would recommend highly!!! Dianne Archer, San Ramon"
Profile photo of Hedy Wong

Hedy Wong

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hedy Wong
"Great customer service! Spoke to Will last week to help clear up some issues. Was really happy at the speed and dedication given to my case. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Louis Weckstein

Louis Weckstein

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Weckstein
"Roger in the team are extremely thorough and helpful. Kathy always follows through and is very detail oriented."
Profile photo of charles brown

charles brown

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles brown
"State Farm has always been absolutely professional, approachable, expedient and extremely helpful in all encounters!! I am thankful for their service over the years. marilyn brown"
Profile photo of Austin Smith

Austin Smith

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Smith
"Roger & William have been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Denise Labrie

Denise Labrie

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Labrie
"Roger and his team are professional, responsive and helpful. I've been doing business with Roger for more than 25 years. Auto, home, personal and business policies. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Gulino

Paul Gulino

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Gulino
"Always polite, informative and helpful. First rate."
Profile photo of Patsy Mickens

Patsy Mickens

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Mickens
"Have worked with Roger Fernando for years, and that’s been great, and recently began working with Will Fernando, and he’s been great too. Very responsive and provide details and quotes in a way that’s easy to understand."
Profile photo of Susie Geissler

Susie Geissler

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Geissler
"Roger and his staff are the best to work with. Being an insurance agent, I turn to Roger when I can not help my clients out on their own insurance. He has give my clients the security of knowing that they are in good hands. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Michael Anthony

Michael Anthony

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Anthony
"The office staff is courteous, helpful, professional. They have helped me over the years with my insurance needs; auto and home."
Profile photo of K. Caruso

K. Caruso

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by K. Caruso
"Can't say enough good things about the staff and agent. Very helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. Nice to have an agent instead of other companies that are hands off and all you get is an 800 number. Years ago someone hit me head on. When I called in to the office Roger's reaction was to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything. When the chips are down. you get what you pay for!"
Profile photo of Cara Hawkins

Cara Hawkins

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Hawkins
"Roger has been my agent for close to 30 years. I couldn't be happier with him and his delightful staff❤️"
Profile photo of Karen Carnahan

Karen Carnahan

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Carnahan
"On or about August 2021, I created a trust and paid my mortgage in full. I called my SF agent, inquiring whether I needed to make policy changes to reflect these milestones. I spoke with Kathy Marr from Roger Fernando’s San Ramon SF Office who professionally and in language I understood, made me aware that both my homeowner and automobile coverages were dangerously outdated and I was seriously at risk financially if anything were to happen. Of course she was right! Kathy treated me with respect and honesty and I gladly updated both policies and now sleep much more soundly. Thanks Kathy Marr for service above and beyond what I’ve been used to since beginning my insurance relationship with State Farm in 1977."
Profile photo of scott gunning

scott gunning

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by scott gunning
"Roger and Kathy are the best. They always make it easy to make changes to my auto, home and life policies and explain everything in a easy way I can understand. They are so good i convinced my whole family to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Anjee Chandra

Anjee Chandra

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anjee Chandra
"Simply the best experience I've had with any insurance agent; Kathy Marr, the Office Representative, has been so helpful whenever we have been in need of help or advice."
Profile photo of Debi Mescall

Debi Mescall

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Mescall
"This office is amazing. Roger, Cathy and Cindy make insurance easy! They are extremely responsive, super friendly, detail oriented and available to answer any questions. I have all of my policies there and couldn’t be happier. I have had a few situations where I needed new insurance very quickly and it was done without any hesitation. I have referred them to friends and family and highly recommend them. They are a top notch office."
Profile photo of Pam Kimball Brown

Pam Kimball Brown

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kimball Brown
"I've been with Roger and his staff for 20 years. When I need them, they are extremely responsive, thorough and helpful. I have several policies through them now and have received top level service, pricing and professionalism on everything. No detail goes unnoticed and I am grateful for their personal touches."
Profile photo of Terry

Terry

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terry
"This office is very professional and provides great service. I would highly recommend them for insurance"
Profile photo of Thomas Klingler

Thomas Klingler

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Klingler
"Kathy Marr is quite literally a go getter!!! So fast to respond and so great to work with. We deal mostly with Kathy, but honestly Roger's entire team is outstanding. You need a good Insurance Agent, this is your firm!!!! Solid people delivering solid results!!!! I have been a State Farm customer since I was 16 years old and had my first car. 36 years!!! We have had several SF agents over the years as we have moved all over the country!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Castagnola

Chris Castagnola

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Castagnola
"I only have good things to say about working with Roger Fernando and his staff at State Farm. The team is incredibly professional and timely whenever I have an inquiry, or an issue arises. They exemplify all one would need in an insurance company; honest, trustworthy, reliable and hard working. If you are looking for a group that stands by you and your families needs, look no further."
Profile photo of M L

M L

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Roger has many years in the industry and Kathy Marr is always super helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Michelle Ratto-Branchaud

Michelle Ratto-Branchaud

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ratto-Branchaud
"Kathy Marr is so patient, she is very patient and the whole staff at Roger Fernando's office make difficult times just a little easier to deal with"
Profile photo of Marlon Basel

Marlon Basel

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Basel
"Roger Fernando's office insures my entire family - their service and attention to detail is unparalleled. When I call their office they have an uncanny ability to make me feel like I'm their #1 client. This is why I will always choose Roger Fernando's office over any other provider, thank you!"
Profile photo of Russ Sanders

Russ Sanders

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Sanders
"Been buying insurance from Roger Fernando For about 15 yrs. always great service and competitive prices."